What are the different types of fault codes in a flash?

1 Answers

Write Your Answer

For example, six on flashes equals a number 6 fault code. All flash code sequences are broken by a 2 second off period. SLOW GREEN FLASH: Normal operation. SLOW AMBER FLASH: Normal operation with call for heat. RAPID RED FLASH: Twinning error, incorrect 24V phasing.

No video Answer Now
Was this helpful?
Do you wish to get the latest heat pump news, technology, markets, and discounts? Subscribe Now!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x