What are the different levels of HVAC certification?

1 Answers

Write Your Answer

The first level of this HVAC certification allows a technician to handle small appliances containing less than 5 pounds of refrigerant, such as window air conditioning units. The second allows technicians to handle products containing high pressure refrigerants.

No video Answer Now
Was this helpful?
Do you wish to get the latest heat pump news, technology, markets, and discounts? Subscribe Now!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x