How long is the North Carolina HVAC licensing exam?

1 Answers

Write Your Answer

Are There Exams? The primary heating licensing exam for HVAC contractors and technicians is 4 hours. An additional business and law exam is required, which is 1.5 hours. The North Carolina State Board of Examiners has an extensive list of references to help you study for these exams.

No video Answer Now
Was this helpful?
Do you wish to get the latest heat pump news, technology, markets, and discounts? Subscribe Now!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x