How do I get EPA certification for HVAC?

1 Answers

Write Your Answer

In order to obtain EPA certification, HVAC technicians must take an exam which has 80 multiple choice questions that must be completed within 3 hours. A score of 70% is required to pass the exam and the exam fee is $120. The three different EPA certification types that HVAC technicians can acquire are Type I, II and III.

No video Answer Now
Was this helpful?
Do you wish to get the latest heat pump news, technology, markets, and discounts? Subscribe Now!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x